HarperCollins 13th Street 04: The Shocking Shark Showdown
HarperCollins 13th Street 04: The Shocking Shark Showdown

13th Street 04: The Shocking Shark Showdown

By David Bowles

$5.99

Publication Date: November 10, 2020

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually ships within 7-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 6 to 10, Grades 1 to 5

In the fourth book of this funny-scary chapter book series, Malia, Ivan, and Dante return to 13th Street to find a new friend and fight off shark-like creatures. Perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom.

Malia, Dante, and Ivan are looking for a portal to 13th Street. They need to help their new friend Mickey find his way home! But waiting for them are sharks that can shock them with an electric charge. Can the cousins reach Mickey before it's too late?

About the Author

David Bowles is an award-winning Mexican American author from Donna, Texas. Because of his family’s roots in Mexico, he’s traveled all over that country studying creepy legends, exploring ancient ruins, and avoiding monsters (so far).

Format: Paperback

Length: 96 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: November 10, 2020

ISBN: 9780062947888

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal