A Court of Thorn and Roses 01
A Court of Thorn and Roses 01

A Court of Thorn and Roses 01

$10.99
+ -
Add to cart
Author: Maas, Sarah
Availability: 3-5 Day Shipping

Linden Tree Staff 12-09-2017 15:20

The beginning of a thrilling series from a New York Times bestselling author, blending Beauty and the Beast with faerie lore. When huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a magical land, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin—one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world. Perfect for fans of Kristen Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this first book in an action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

For ages 14 and up.

5 stars based on 1 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • 650-949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, California, 94022
Copyright 2017 Linden Tree Books - Powered by Lightspeed
MasterCard Visa American Express Discover Card Credit Card
← Return to the back office    This store is under construction Any orders placed will not be honored or fulfilled Hide