Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) All My Friends
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) All My Friends

All My Friends

By Hope Larson

$12.99

Publication Date: September 28, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 10 to 14

From New York Times-bestselling and Eisner Award-winning creator Hope Larson comes All My Friends, the final standalone book in a middle grade graphic novel trilogy about friendship, family, and music.

Middle-schooler Bina has everything she's ever wanted. She has new friends and a new band whose song is about to be featured on her favorite television show.

But being in the spotlight is hard. When Bina and her band are offered a record deal, Bina is thrilled. Her parents are not. Now, Bina is barely speaking to her mom and dad. To make matters worse, Bina and her best friend, Austin, are still awkward around each other after their failed first date.

Perfect for fans of Real Friends and Best Friends by Shannon Hale, this is the story of how Bina finally figures out how to blend the various parts of her life together to make the perfect melody.

About the Author

Hope Larson is the author of All Summer Long, which was a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2018 and an Eisner Award Nominee, as well as the recently published sequel, All Together Now. She also adapted and illustrated A Wrinkle in Time: The Graphic Novel, which spent forty-four weeks on the New York Times bestseller list and for which she won an Eisner Award. She is additionally the author and illustrator of Salamander Dream, Gray Horses, Chiggers, and Mercury, and the author of Compass South and Knife's Edge, both illustrated by Rebecca Mock. She lives in North Carolina. www.allsummerlongbook.com

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 192 pages

Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Publication Date: September 28, 2021

ISBN: 9780374388669

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal