HarperCollins Ally Baby Can: Be Antiracist
HarperCollins Ally Baby Can: Be Antiracist

Ally Baby Can: Be Antiracist

By Nyasha Williams

$8.99

Publication Date: June 21, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 4 to 8, Grades P to 3

Ally Baby Can is a rhyming paper-over-board picture book series that introduces allyship to tiny change-makers! 

Learn what you can do to be an effective antiracist ally with Ally Baby Can! Perfect for fans of Antiracist Baby, Woke Baby, the First Conversations series, and Feminist Baby, Ally Baby Can: Be Antiracist models how young kids can stand up for members of the BIPOC community in the face of racism.Extensive back matter includes important guidelines for allyship and a kid-friendly reading list.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 32 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: June 21, 2022

ISBN: 9780063214538

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet