HarperCollins Ally Baby Can: Be Feminist
HarperCollins Ally Baby Can: Be Feminist

Ally Baby Can: Be Feminist

By Nyasha Williams

$8.99

Publication Date: June 21, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 4 to 8, Grades P to 3

Ally Baby Can is a rhyming paper-over-board picture book series that introduces allyship to tiny change-makers!

Learn what you can do to be an effective ally in the fight against sexism with Ally Baby Can! Perfect for fans of Feminist Baby, Antiracist Baby, the First Conversations series, and Woke Baby, Ally Baby Can: Be Feminist models how young kids can stand up for women and nonbinary people in the face of sexism.Extensive back matter includes important guidelines for allyship and a kid-friendly reading list.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 32 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: June 21, 2022

ISBN: 9780063214545

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet