HarperCollins Always Everly
HarperCollins Always Everly

Always Everly

By Nate Wragg

$17.99

Publication Date: September 21, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 4 to 8, Grades P to 3

Beloved picture book illustrator Nate Wragg’s author-illustrator debut about a little evergreen tree who learns that self-acceptance and being yourself never goes out of season.

One spring, a pine tree named Everly sprouts in the woods where everyone is green. Fitting in feels great for Everly. But, uh-oh, one day all of the other trees begin to change—their greens turn to bright yellows and reds. Everly wants to change just like her friends, but . . . what’s an evergreen to do? With the help of her friends, Everly soon realizes she is perfect just the way she is and starts to glow in her own special way.Readers will be inspired as Everly’s confidence grows in this heartwarming story perfect for fans of The Cool Bean and Red.

About the Author

Nate Wragg is the illustrator of Monster Trucks by Anika Denise, At the Old Haunted House by Helen Ketteman, and many other titles. He’s also a production designer and illustrator for animated films. Nate lives in Southern California with his lovely wife and daughter and their silly French bulldog.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 40 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: September 21, 2021

ISBN: 9780062982797

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal