Sourcebooks Wonderland Always So Grumpy Sourcebooks Wonderland Always So Grumpy
Sourcebooks Wonderland Always So Grumpy Sourcebooks Wonderland Always So Grumpy

Always So Grumpy

By Erin Guendelsberger

$10.99

Publication Date: September 1, 2020

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 4 to 7, Grades 3 And Under

A delightfully amusing interactive book that proves there’s always a way to turn a grumpy mood into a positive attitude

For readers of Grumpy Monkey and Press Here comes an all new interactive story about grumpiness to pair with the adorable Always More Love. This playful and sweet story is about a darling, squishable hedgehog who can, on occasion, much like toddlers, be a little grumpy!

Can you cheer up the hedgehog and make him feel better? Go ahead and tickle, hug, shake, and spin the book! With a little love, you just might turn the hedgehog's day around!

About the Author

ERIN GUENDELSBERGER writes stories and poems. She studied writing at Hamline University and Bowling Green State University and now pursues adventure in Ohio with her husband, daughters, and a cat named Hennimore.

Format: Hardcover Picture Book

Length: 40 pages

Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland

Publication Date: September 1, 2020

ISBN: 9781728216201

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal