Sky Pony Press An Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure Series Box Set
Sky Pony Press An Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure Series Box Set

An Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure Series Box Set

By Minecraft

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually ships within 7-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.


Ages 7 to 12


Packaged together for the first time in a collectible box set, all six books from Winter Morgan’s bestselling Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure series!

Simon, Michael, and Lily are playing on a multiplayer server when a strange lightning storm hits their town, and they all get sucked into the game! Stuck in the Overworld, they find themselves not only transformed into Minecraft characters but besieged by the archenemy Mr. Anarchy! Over the course of six novels, the trio faces creepers, griefers, ghasts, mobs, monsters, and more! Friendships are tested, unlikely allies emerge, and treasure is found in this thrilling series by bestselling author Winter Morgan. Included in this box set are the following novels:
  • Trapped In the Overworld
  • Mobs in the Mine
  • Terror on a Treasure Hunt
  • Ghastly Battle
  • Creeper Invasion
  • Attack of the Ender Dragon
  • Join Simon, Michael, and Lilly on their quest to find their way home, and see how their friendship grows and is tested over the course of the series!
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal