Sky Pony Press Unofficial Overworld Heroes Adventures Boxed Set (6 Books)
Sky Pony Press Unofficial Overworld Heroes Adventures Boxed Set (6 Books)

Unofficial Overworld Heroes Adventures Boxed Set (6 Books)

$29.99 $20.99
+ -
Add to cart
Author: Davidson, Danica
Details: In stock, arrives in 3-5 business days. In-store pickup available.


Ages 7 to 12, Grades 3 to 6


Packaged together for the first time in a collectible box set, all six books from Danica Davidson’s Unofficial Overworld Heroes Adventure series!

Now all six books of Danica Davidson's Unofficial Overworld Heroes Adventure Series in one place!

Now that Steve and his friends are known throughout the Overworld as heroes, they're enjoying the attention—until Stevie finds an Ender crystal with mysterious powers and realizes that the Overworld is in danger again, this time from vicious Endermen!


Soon the friends—now an Overworld task force—are caught up in a battle larger than they could ever have imagined. Can they protect the world of Minecraft from Endermen, the mysterious crystal, an evil Ender Dragon, zombies, skeletons, and more?

Over the six novels in the Unofficial Overworld Heroes Adventure series, Stevie and his friends must work together to save the people of both Earth and the Overworld.


This box set collection includes the full series: Adventure Against the Endermen, Mysteries of the Overworld, Danger in the Jungle Temple, Clash in the Underwater World, The Last of the Ender Crystal, and Return of the Ender Dragon.


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • 650-949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, California, 94022
Copyright 2018 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card