Scribble US Anemone is not the Enemy
Scribble US Anemone is not the Enemy

Anemone is not the Enemy

By Anna McGregor

$16.99

Publication Date: June 1, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 5 to 7

A funny tale of mishap, misunderstanding, and the search for true friendship in an ocean rockpool.

A funny tale of mishap, misunderstanding, and the search for true friendship in an ocean rockpool.All Anemone wants is a friend, but friends are hard to make when you accidentally sting everyone who comes near you.Perhaps Clownfish has a solution to the problem...Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Mac Barnett, and Mo Willems. With bright, neon illustrations.

About the Author

Melbourne based author/illustrator/designer Anna McGregor is devoted to giving her young readers modern, quirky, and conceptual stories from the heart. Her day job is graphic design, and when she's not sitting at a desk, Anna enjoys travel, art, and picnics with friends.

Format: Hardcover Picture Book

Length: 32 pages

Publisher: Scribble US

Publication Date: June 1, 2021

ISBN: 9781950354511

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal