HarperAlley Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds HarperAlley Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds
HarperAlley Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds HarperAlley Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds

Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds

By Elise Gravel

$12.99
+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Also available in paperback.

 

Ages 6 to 10, Grades 1 to 5

 

In this new early graphic chapter book series by acclaimed author-illustrator Elise Gravel, meet Arlo and Pips! With his giant-size brain, Arlo the crow can do amazing things. Thank goodness for his pal, Pips, who can remind him not to be such a show-off!

 

Moving to the big city sure can be hectic for a crow on his own. Everywhere you turn—noisy humans, lots of litter, and plenty of competition for French fries! Fortunately, Arlo is a crow with some impressive tricks up his sleeve: a big brain, some great ideas, and a new pal named Pips, who helps him discover the city, the beach, and the biggest collection of shiny things ever.

 

This graphic series offers adventure, fun, and lots of great bird facts—each marked with a star on the page—and is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

 

 

 

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal