HarperAlley Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends
HarperAlley Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends

Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends

By Norm Feuti

$7.99

Publication Date: January 4, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 3-7 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 6 to 10, Grades 1 to 5

Now in paperback! In the first book of a series by Norm Feuti, an outgoing bird is determined to befriend a reluctant alligator. Beak & Ally is a new early reader graphic novel series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. 

Ally the alligator is perfectly happy being alone . . . until one day a noisy bird named Beak lands on her snout.Beak thinks Ally is lonely and needs a friend. He has all sorts of friendship goals in mind, like riding bikes together, going to the movies together, and even solving mysteries together! But when a Long-Billed Party Pooper crashes Beak’s nest-warming party, Ally decides to show Beak something important to her: sticking up for what’s right.

About the Author

Norm Feuti is a nationally syndicated cartoonist, author, and freelance illustrator. He is the author-illustrator of the graphic novel The King of Kazoo and the early graphic novel series Hello, Hedgehog! Norm lives in Massachusetts with his wife and children. Norm often prefers to be alone, but enjoys the company of noisy friends from time to time.

Format: Paperback

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: HarperAlley

Publication Date: January 4, 2022

ISBN: 9780063021587

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet