HarperAlley Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends
HarperAlley Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends

Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends

By Norm Feuti

$12.99

Publication Date: January 5, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually ships within 7-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 6 to 10, Grades 1 to 5

In the first book of a series by Norm Feuti, an outgoing bird is determined to befriend a reluctant alligator. Beak & Ally is a new early reader graphic novel series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Ally the alligator is perfectly happy being alone . . . until one day a noisy bird named Beak lands on her snout. Much to Ally’s annoyance, this chatty bird likes to sing all the time and has chosen a nearby tree to build his new nest. Even worse, he insists that he and Ally will be best friends. In fact, he has all kinds of friendship goals in mind, and it seems nothing Ally says will convince him that she’d rather just be alone.Nothing beats peace and quiet . . . except for maybe a new best friend?Beak & Ally is a brand-new graphic novel series by Norm Feuti, perfect for emerging readers and comic lovers alike.

About the Author

Norm Feuti is a nationally syndicated cartoonist, author, and freelance illustrator. He is the author-illustrator of the graphic novel The King of Kazoo and the early graphic novel series Hello, Hedgehog! Norm lives in Massachusetts with his wife and children. Norm often prefers to be alone, but enjoys the company of noisy friends from time to time.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: HarperAlley

ISBN: 9780063021570

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal