HarperAlley Beak & Ally #2: Bedtime Jitters
HarperAlley Beak & Ally #2: Bedtime Jitters

Beak & Ally #2: Bedtime Jitters

By Norm Feuti

$12.99

Publication Date: September 7, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 6 to 10, Grades 1 to 5

Beak & Ally #2: Bedtime Jitters is the second book in a series by Norm Feuti about an outgoing bird and introverted alligator. This new early reader graphic novel series is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Mysteries abound in this funny friendship story about these two unexpected friends! Late at night, the swamp is full of weird noises . . . spooky noises! Like the GUURNT GUURNT! of the horrible Grunty Beast, the CHH CHH CHH CHH of the chilling Chatter Ghosts, and the ZZUMP ZZUMP of the mechanical Zump Monster! How’s Beak the bird supposed to get any rest with all these strange sounds sounding off around him? Thankfully, Ally the alligator has some good ideas about where all the racket is coming from.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: HarperAlley

Publication Date: September 7, 2021

ISBN: 9780063021600

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal