HarperAlley Beak & Ally #3: The Big Storm
HarperAlley Beak & Ally #3: The Big Storm

Beak & Ally #3: The Big Storm

By Norm Feuti

$12.99

Publication Date: May 3, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 6 to 10, Grades 1 to 5

Beak & Ally #3: The Big Storm is the third book in a series by Norm Feuti about an outgoing bird and an introverted alligator, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pea, Bee, & Jay. 

A big storm is brewing . . . but these pals have each other’s backs, rain or shine!Ally’s enjoying a peaceful, rainy day down in the swamp until Beak tells her that a big storm is coming. As Ally makes her way home to prepare, she can’t help but notice other swamp critters struggling to get ready for the bad weather. Even though she has a lot to do, she offers them a hand. But before she knows it, the storm is upon her, and she has to take shelter in the first secluded spot she can find. Once the storm passes, Ally returns to find her once beautiful home in utter ruin!Will Ally be able to save her home, or will she be forced to leave the swamp for good?

About the Author

Norm Feuti is a nationally syndicated cartoonist, author, and freelance illustrator. He is the author-illustrator of the graphic novel The King of Kazoo and the early graphic novel series Hello, Hedgehog! Norm lives in Massachusetts with his wife and children. Norm often prefers to be alone, but enjoys the company of noisy friends from time to time.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: HarperAlley

Publication Date: May 3, 2022

ISBN: 9780063021631

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet