HarperTeen Blade Breaker
HarperTeen Blade Breaker

Blade Breaker

By Victoria Aveyard

$19.99

Publication Date: June 28, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 13 And Up, Grades 8 And Up

“A true fantasy masterpiece.” —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the An Ember in the Ashes seriesThe sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features more of the breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic that makes this series perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.

One Spindle has been closed, but the enemy is far from defeated.Fighting beside her band of unlikely companions, Corayne is learning to embrace the power of her ancient lineage and wield her father’s powerful sword.But while they successfully sealed the Spindle Taristan opened, they can’t rest easy yet. With his army marching across Allward, opening more portals into terrible alternate worlds as he goes, Corayne has no choice but to rally her own army and become the hero she’s destined to be.But what Taristan unleashes next might burn the world to the ground before there’s any chance at victory.Breakneck adventure meets impossible thrills in this nonstop sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling hit Realm Breaker—introducing lethal new challenges and an unstoppable enemy that will push Corayne and her companions, and the world they so love, to the breaking point.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 576 pages

Publisher: HarperTeen

Publication Date: June 28, 2022

ISBN: 9780062872661

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet