HarperTeen Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection
HarperTeen Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

$19.99

Publication Date: May 07, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Aveyard, Victoria
Details: In stock, arrives in 3-5 business days. In-store pickup available.

 

Ages 13 And Up, Grades 8 And Up

 

This lavishly designed hardcover Red Queen collection features four brand-new novella-length stories, two previously published Red Queen novellas, and tons of exclusive new content, all in a striking, beautiful package.

 

In the vein of Leigh Bardugo’s Language of Thorns and Veronica Roth’s Four, this collection of short stories set in the New York Times bestselling Red Queen world is a must-add to any fan’s collection.

 

Return once more to the deadly and dazzling world of Red Queen in this collection of short stories from bestselling author Victoria Aveyard. Featuring four brand-new novellas, and the two previously published novellas Steel Scars and Queen Song, fans will be delighted to catch up with beloved characters and read new voices.

 

This decadent package will also contain intricately designed art and interiors, as well as exclusive bonus content, including never-before-seen scenes, journal entries, world-building pieces, and more. Perfect for any Red Queen fan, this stunning collection is not to be missed!

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • 650-949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, California, 94022
Copyright 2019 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card