Chronicle Books Bunny Overboard
Chronicle Books Bunny Overboard

Bunny Overboard

By Claudia Rueda

$16.99

Publication Date: May 12, 2020

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 3 to 5, Grades P to K

The critically acclaimed interactive picture book series continues!

In this delightfully interactive read aloud companion to Bunny Slopes and Hungry Bunny, eager children will get to blow to put wind in Bunny's sails, rock the book to make waves, knock on the window of a sunken ship, and literally appear in a mirror embedded inside the book!

New York Times bestselling author Claudia Rueda's latest raucous adventure is as wild as the high seas, as surprising as sunken treasure—and as satisfying as a lemonade on a hot summer day. This nautical experience of a book will make a splash with readers, on and off land!

• The interactive, hands-on features of Bunny Overboard will spark creativity and laughs!

• Perfect preschool book for lovers of bunnies, rabbits, and other furry floppy friends

• Easter time, springtime gift for children

Fans of The Wall in the Middle of the Book, Press Here, The Little Rabbit, and Here Comes Easter Cat will love Bunny Overboard.

An interactive book for young readers to share with their families.

• Easter books

• Rabbit books for preschoolers

• Books for kids age 3–5

About the Author

Claudia Rueda is the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author and illustrator of more than 30 children's books, including Bunny Slopes. She lives in Bogotá, Colombia.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 80 pages

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Publication Date: May 12, 2020

ISBN: 9781452162560

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal