Graphix Squidding Around 02 Class Clown Fish
Graphix Squidding Around 02 Class Clown Fish

Squidding Around 02 Class Clown Fish

By Kevin Sherry

$7.99

Publication Date: May 18, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 7 to 10, Grades 2 to 5

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly!When a silly prank lands Squizzard in deep trouble, he comes down with a case of the barnacle blues. Instead of going to the Coral Carnival with his friends, he'll have to do the swim-possible and turn Seaweed Elementary's junk-filled basement into an activity room for after-school clubs. But there just may be hidden treasures to discover if Squizzard can stop all the funny business long enough to find them...Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent readers. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling, and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong readers.Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!

About the Author

Kevin Sherry is the author and illustrator of many children's books, most notably The Yeti Files series and I'm the Biggest Thing in the Ocean, which received starred reviews and won an original artwork award from the Society of Illustrators. He's a man of many interests: a chef, an avid cyclist and screen-printer, and a performer of hilarious puppet shows for kids and adults. Kevin lives in Baltimore, Maryland.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 96 pages

Publisher: Graphix

Publication Date: May 18, 2021

ISBN: 9781338636703

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal