HarperTeen Crownchasers
HarperTeen Crownchasers

Crownchasers

By Rebecca Coffindaffer

$10.99

Publication Date: September 7, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 13 And Up, Grades 8 And Up

A deadly competition for the throne will determine more than just the fate of the empire in this riveting duology opener, now in paperback, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns.

This explosive first book by a talented debut author is jam-packed with tension and thrills that will hook readers from its first page.Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring. But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase—a search for a hidden royal seal that will determine the empire’s next ruler—Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet.

Format: Paperback

Length: 400 pages

Publisher: HarperTeen

Publication Date: September 7, 2021

ISBN: 9780062845177

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet