Disney Press Disney Cautionary Tales
Disney Press Disney Cautionary Tales

Disney Cautionary Tales

By Ridley Pearson

$19.99

Publication Date: October 4, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

What you are holding is no ordinary book. This book contains scary stories. Thrilling and chilling tales that feature the worst Disney villains. They twist and turn through unfortunate circumstances. Maybe you’ve heard of a cave full of wonders where no one escapes alive? Or a huntsman carrying a a princess’s heart back to an evil queen? Don’t forget the horseman who lost his head. Literally.

Something strange happens once you start reading. You might feel like you are in the story.

Right. Inside. The. Pages.

Just ask Billie Templeton. She knows all about scary stories. Billie would rather such tales stay inside her book where they belong. If only her classmate, Tim, hadn’t found the mirror. The magic mirror. A mirror wrapped up and never to be opened.

But since when does Tim follow the rules?

Consider yourself warned.

Chilling tales, filled with twists and turns will leave you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Goosebumps and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark.

About the Author

Author Bio: Ridley Pearson is the award-winning author of the best-selling Kingdom Keepers series along with forty other novels for adults (suspense) and young readers (adventure) including cowriting Peter and the Starcatchers. Ridley spends a good deal of his time sneaking around the Disney parks and aboard the Disney Cruise Line ships all in the name of research.

Illustrator Bio:

Abigail Larson is a Hugo Award-winning dark fantasy illustrator. Originally from Virginia and currently living in Italy, she’s created artwork for Sideshow Collectibles, DC, Dark Horse, SYFY, and Netflix. For more information about Abigail visit www.abigaillarson.com.

Format: Hardcover Paper over boards

Length: 256 pages

Publisher: Disney Press

Publication Date: October 4, 2022

ISBN: 9781368062282

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet