Disney-Hyperion Percy Jackson Complete Boxed Set (#1-5)
Disney-Hyperion Percy Jackson Complete Boxed Set (#1-5)

Percy Jackson Complete Boxed Set (#1-5)


Publication Date: Available Now

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Rick Riordan
Availability: In stock, ready to ship


Ages 10 and Up


All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods.


Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The Lightning ThiefThe Sea of MonstersThe Titan's CurseThe Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian.


Whether it is for readers who are experiencing Percy's thrilling adventures with Greek gods and monsters for the first time, or for fans who want to devour the saga again, this gift will be prized by young and old.


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card