Grosset & Dunlap Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile Grosset & Dunlap Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile Grosset & Dunlap Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile Grosset & Dunlap Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile
Grosset & Dunlap Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile Grosset & Dunlap Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile Grosset & Dunlap Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile Grosset & Dunlap Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile

Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile

$8.99

Publication Date: April 02, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

 

Ages 3 to 7, Grades P to 2

 

A darkly funny gift book based on Roald Dahl’s beloved story The Enormous Crocodile, featuring art by Quentin Blake.

The Enormous Crocodile has been employing “secret plans and clever tricks” for years, hoping to one day score his favorite meal: a juicy little child.

 

And finally, he shares his wit and wisdom with a world hungry for his sage advice.

 

Find out all of our devious villain’s tips and advice in this grim, but humorous gift book perfect for fans of All My Friends Are Dead.

 

And with Quentin Blake’s illustrations, this full-color book will have readers plotting their own clever tricks in no time.

 

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal