Kingfisher Fall Guys: Guide to Winning the Crown Kingfisher Fall Guys: Guide to Winning the Crown
Kingfisher Fall Guys: Guide to Winning the Crown Kingfisher Fall Guys: Guide to Winning the Crown

Fall Guys: Guide to Winning the Crown


Publication Date: January 24, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 7 to 9

The ultimate unofficial guide to be the last bean standing

Jump, grab, and fling, but try not to fall—learn how to master the levels and be the last one standing in this strategy-packed guide to Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout. This unofficial book covers all the hints and tips you need to stumble your way to victory, or at least outlast your opponents, so that you can collect that sweet, sweet Kudos and even some crowns.

This book has everything you need to win for each type of game—race, survival, team, and the all-important final—from popular tactics for specific levels to hidden shortcuts that when executed correctly will be sure to secure you a victory. Plus, it includes a handy guide to the rarest collectable skins, because it’s important that your Fall Guy looks the best, even when flailing about.

If you’ve had trouble with being eliminated early and want to conquer the chaos, then look no further as this book will help you eliminate obstacles so that you can become a winner!

With Fall Guys due to debut on both the Switch and Xbox in June 2022, this globally popular game is about to get even bigger!

About the Author

Eddie Robson is a scriptwriter, novelist and journalist. He created the BBC Radio sitcom Welcome To Our Village, Please Invade Carefully and the SF novels Tomorrow Never Knows, Hearts Of Oak and Drunk On All Your Strange New Words. His books about computer games include the Secrets Of A Fortnite Fan series. His other work includes numerous Doctor Who audio plays and comic strips for Marvel Comics and 2000AD.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: Kingfisher

Publication Date: January 24, 2023

ISBN: 9780753479148

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books