HarperCollins Fireborn
HarperCollins Fireborn

Fireborn

By Aisling Fowler

$17.99

Publication Date: October 5, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 3-7 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

Lyra. Lucy. Percy. Once in a generation, a hero emerges whose story enthralls readers worldwide. Fireborn is an epic quest that is poised to win fans everywhere and introduce young booklovers to a new heroine named Twelve.

Ember is full of monsters.Twelve gave up her name and identity to train in the art of hunting them—so she says. The truth is much more deadly: she trains to take revenge on those who took her family from her.But when Twelve’s new home is attacked, she’ll find herself on an unexpected journey, where her hidden past is inescapably intertwined with her destiny—and the very fate of her world.Richly layered and incredibly imaginative, Fireborn is the launch of a breathtaking middle grade trilogy and an adventure like no other, perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil and The Golden Compass.

About the Author

Aisling Fowler was raised in Surrey on a diet of books and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. After earning a BSc in Biology and working as a support worker and then as a nurse, the idea for Fireborn came to her as she moved back and forth between London and the US.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 384 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: October 5, 2021

ISBN: 9780062996718

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal