Chronicle Books Fox & Chick: Up and Down
Chronicle Books Fox & Chick: Up and Down

Fox & Chick: Up and Down

By Sergio Ruzzier

$14.99

Publication Date: July 5, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 6 to 9, Grades 1 to 4

Fox and Chick are back in this newest book in the hilarious early reader series by Geisel honoree Sergio Ruzzier.

In the tradition of Frog and Toad, this critically acclaimed early reader series features Fox and Chick—two unlikely friends who, despite their differences, always manage to find a way to get along. In this fourth book in the series, Fox and Chick climb a tree, build a bookcase, and catch snowflakes!

HILARIOUS, LAUGH-OUT-LOUD FUN: This unlikely duo will have readers rolling with laughter as they follow along with their antics!

PERFECT FOR NEW READERS: The universal characters, humor, and comic-style layout make this series ideal for newly independent readers.

AWARD WINNING: The first book in the series was awarded a Geisel Award honor for "most distinguished book for beginning readers" by the American Library Association. It was also a New York Times Notable Children's Book.

KIDS LOVE GRAPHIC NOVELS: This series will appeal to visually oriented readers as well as new readers who are eager to tackle graphic novels.

Perfect for: Parents, Educators and librarians, Grandparents

About the Author

Sergio Ruzzier is a Sendak Fellow who has written and illustrated many critically acclaimed children's books. Born in Milan, Italy, he now divides his time between Brooklyn, New York, and the Apennine Mountains, Italy.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 56 pages

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Publication Date: July 5, 2022

ISBN: 9781452183398

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet