Katherine Tegen Books Friendship List 02 12 Before 13
Katherine Tegen Books Friendship List 02 12 Before 13

Friendship List 02 12 Before 13

By Lisa Greenwald

$7.99

Publication Date: July 02, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

 

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

 

Fans of Wendy Mass and Lauren Myracle will adore the second book in this hilarious series about BFFs who master middle school with a list of goals they MUST achieve before their birthday. Now in paperback.

 

Inspired by the success of their first birthday list, Arianna and her BFF, Kaylan, set twelve new goals for the upcoming school year. And this time? They’re focusing on their friendship.

 

But after a life-changing session at summer camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and the friends she made there. As she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs and family trauma to friendship drama, Ari needs to figure out a new way to keep her life together—before her thirteenth birthday.

 

Or the big win she and Kaylan are hoping for may become an epic fail.

 

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal