HarperCollins Glitch
HarperCollins Glitch

Glitch

By Laura Martin

$7.99

Publication Date: May 4, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

From the acclaimed author of Float comes an action-packed stand-alone adventure, now in paperback, about two time-traveling kids who must change the past in order to save the future.

Perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson, this thrilling race through time brings history to life while exploring themes of friendship, belonging, and doing the right thing no matter what.Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason are training to become Glitchers, or time travelers who prevent others from altering important historical events. They’ve always been enemies—but everything changes when they find a letter from the future that warns of a devastating event to come.Suddenly forced to work together, Regan and Elliot must get over their animosity fast, because to save everyone they know, they’ll need to break every rule they’ve ever been taught.

About the Author

Laura Martin is a former language arts teacher. She lives in the Indianapolis area with her family. You can connect with her on Instagram @LauraMartinBooks or visit her website at www.lauramartinbooks.com.

Format: Paperback

Length: 400 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: May 4, 2021

ISBN: 9780062894366

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet