HarperTeen Gods & Monsters
HarperTeen Gods & Monsters

Gods & Monsters

By Shelby Mahurin

$14.99

Publication Date: July 5, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 14 And Up, Grades 9 And Up

The spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Now in paperback. 

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers.But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a Chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

Format: Paperback

Length: 640 pages

Publisher: HarperTeen

Publication Date: July 5, 2022

ISBN: 9780063038943

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet