Wednesday Books Golden Boys Beware
Wednesday Books Golden Boys Beware

Golden Boys Beware

By Hannah Capin

$10.99

Publication Date: October 12, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 14 to 18

A bloody, thrilling revenge fantasy for the girls who have had enough. Perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Jade and her friends Jenny, Mads, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle. Untouchable, they have the kind of power other girls only dream of. Every party is theirs, and the world is at their feet. Until the night of Jade's sweet sixteen, when they crash a St. Andrew’s Prep party. The night the golden boys choose Jade as their next target.

They picked the wrong girl.

Sworn to vengeance, Jade transfers to St. Andrew’s. She plots to destroy each boy, one by one. She'll take their power, their lives, and their control of the prep school's hierarchy. And she and her coven have the perfect way in: a boy named Mack, whose ambition could turn deadly.

About the Author

Hannah Capin is the author of Golden Boys Beware (originally published as Foul is Fair) and The Dead Queens Club. She lives in Tidewater Virginia.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 336 pages

Publisher: Wednesday Books

Publication Date: October 12, 2021

ISBN: 9781250239563

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet