Katherine Tegen Books Greystone Secrets #3: The Messengers
Katherine Tegen Books Greystone Secrets #3: The Messengers

Greystone Secrets #3: The Messengers

By Margaret Peterson Haddix


Publication Date: February 1, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

In the dazzling conclusion to the Greystone Secrets series, master of suspense Margaret Peterson Haddix shows the importance of teamwork, of telling your story, and of taking action when it matters most as the Greystones and their doubles, the Gustanos, must team up to save the alternate world. Now available in paperback!

As book three of the Greystone Secrets series opens, the Greystone kids have their mother back from the evil alternate world, and so does their friend Natalie. But no one believes the danger is past.Then mysterious coins begin falling from unexpected places. They are inscribed with codes that look just like what the Greystones’ father was working on before he died. And with the right touch, those symbols transform into words: PLEASE LISTEN. And FIND US, SEE US, HELP US….The coins are messengers, telling the Greystones and their allies that their friends in the alternate world are under attack—and that the cruel, mind-controlling forces are now invading the better world, too.After another spinning, sliding journey across worlds, the Greystone kids must solve mysteries that have haunted them since the beginning: what happened when the Gustanos were kidnapped, what created the alternate world, and how a group of mismatched kids can triumph once and for all against an evil force that seems to have total control.

About the Author

Margaret Peterson Haddix has written more than forty books for kids and teens. Her books have been honored with numerous state readers' choice awards and the International Reading Association’s Children’s Book Award, and they’ve been translated into more than twenty languages. You can learn more about her at www.haddixbooks.com.

Format: Paperback

Length: 432 pages

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Publication Date: February 1, 2022

ISBN: 9780062838445

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books