Aladdin Hardy Boys Adventures Special Collection
Aladdin Hardy Boys Adventures Special Collection

Hardy Boys Adventures Special Collection

By Franklin W. Dixon


Publication Date: September 8, 2020

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

The Hardy brothers solve Bayport’s toughest mysteries in this beautifully redesigned, collectible set of the first ten Hardy Boys Adventures.

Smart, resourceful, and perceptive, Frank and Joe Hardy can be counted on to crack the case. They’re familiar with encountering danger along the way, but from tracking a jewel thief to surviving a blizzard, the brothers are faced with some of the most perilous adventures yet. In these ten page-turning mysteries, they’ll have to stay on their toes to catch the culprits…and survive the search.

With all-new covers only available in this collection, this thrilling paperback boxed set includes:

Secret of the Red Arrow

Mystery of the Phantom Heist

The Vanishing Game

Into Thin Air

Peril at Granite Peak

The Battle of Bayport

Shadows at Predator Reef

Deception on the Set

The Curse of the Ancient Emerald

Tunnel of Secrets

About the Author

Franklin W. Dixon is the author of the ever-popular Hardy Boys books.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 1456 pages

Publisher: Aladdin

ISBN: 9781534475229

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books