Heroes of Havensong: The Last Ice Phoenix

By Megan Reyes


Publication Date: January 23, 2024

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

Follow the threads of the Fates into the captivating sequel in the timeless fantasy series about four unlikely heroes bound together to save their world—and magic itself.

Blue, River, Shenli, and Wren are still reeling from the discovery that they are the four heroes foretold to save their world. The weight of their destiny and the expectations that come with it is a heavy burden, but when danger once again finds them and the people they love, there's no choice but to act. 

Shenli and Wren both remain outsiders—one as a prisoner tired of being a pawn and the other banished from the home she fought to save. Meanwhile, Blue and River face a quest for a mythical creature that will take them beyond the world they know—with the fate of the Meraki people hanging in the balance. Although they just found one another, the four heroes are once again scattered across Haven—all facing new journeys, impossible choices and shocking truths. As their world prepares for war, will they be able to unravel what the Fates have in store for them and find their own path?

“A powerful cast of characters in an epic tale of dragons and magic.” —Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds

Series Overview: Book 1 Spring 23

Book 1 PBK Summer 23

Book 2 Spring 24

About the Author

Megan Reyes is a children's author who loves writing stories about dragons, magic, and kids getting into all kinds of fantastical shenanigans. Heroes of Havensong is her first series. Megan lives in Northern California with her husband, four sons, two dogs, and an ever-growing collection of dragon and fox figurines. When she's not writing, she's probably drawing, painting, or getting lost in a new book. You can find her at meganreyes.com or @MReyesWrites on social media.

Author Residence: Sacramento, CA

Format: Hardcover

Length: 432 pages

Publisher: Labyrinth Road

Publication Date: January 23, 2024

ISBN: 9780593482414

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books