Chronicle Books How Time Is on Your Side
Chronicle Books How Time Is on Your Side

How Time Is on Your Side

By Bridget Watson Payne

$12.95

Publication Date: February 4, 2020

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually ships within 7-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Yes, there really is enough time to do it all: the passion projects, the to-do list, or simply making time to do nothing—the trick is knowing how to look for it.

Packed with helpful tips, How Time Is on Your Side is a simple handbook to help reframe your relationship with time.

Through practical productivity tools and inspiring stories of people who make time for the things that matter to them, you will find that achieving your goals isn't as farfetched as it seems. Let the encouraging words of artist and author Bridget Watson Payne be your guide to reinvent your relationship with time: it's not the enemy; it's a friend.

• Learn how to nurture your inner creative, spiritual, emotional, and mental lives.

• Written in author Bridget Watson Payne's smart, friendly, tell-it-like-it-is prose

• Tips and tricks include utilizing your calendar to its full advantage, doing mental work in the morning and physical work in the afternoon, and putting your big goals on your to-do list.

With smart, unintimidating content, this little guide is sure to inspire anyone to make time to achieve their goals. Take a moment, a minute, or a day to reinvent your relationship with time, and discover how it can work for you.

The time you need is there. Let How Time Is on Your Side help you find it.

• A great gift for men and women of any age, creatives and aspirational creatives, busy professionals, students, young families, graduates, and self-improvement seekers

• A "dip-in, dip-out" format for busy people who want to make the most of their time

• Perfect for fans of The Creative Habit by Twyla Tharp, Manage Your Day-to-Day by Jocelyn Glei, and Make Time: How to Focus on What Matters Every Day by Jake Knapp and John Zerat

About the Author

Bridget Watson Payne is an artist, writer, and book editor based in San Francisco, and the author of How Art Can Make You Happy.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 120 pages

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Publication Date: February 4, 2020

ISBN: 9781452171937

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal