Nosy Crow How to Count to ONE
Nosy Crow How to Count to ONE

How to Count to ONE

By Caspar Salmon

$17.99

Publication Date: June 3, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 2 to 5, Grades P to K

A hilariously irreverent picture book about counting that children will love to outsmart!

You know how to count, right? GREAT! There are LOTS of fun things to count in this book: whales, baboons, rainbows, pyramids . . .There's just rule. You must ONLY ever count to ONE. So don't even about THINK bigger numbers. OK?!

Get ready to show off your skills in this fun new counting book! But not everything is as it seems . . . is this book really only about counting to ”ONE?” Because there are SO MANY fun things that you could count. But wait —maybe there's a way to outsmart the book . . . and count all the way up to 100!

A fun and interactive read-aloud experience, perfect for fans of B. J. Novak's international bestseller The Book With No Pictures.

About the Author

Caspar Salmon (Author)

Caspar Salmon is a writer who grew up in picturesque France. He writes and broadcasts about this and that for a living—mostly movies—and enjoys seeing friends, swimming, and reading. He has two gorgeous children and lives in leafy north London, England.

Matt Hunt (Illustrator)

Matt Hunt was born in Redditch, England. Starting out as a fine artist, he graduated from the Birmingham School of Art, and, from these roots, developed a love for children's illustration. Matt works in mixed media, utilizing paint, pens, crayons, and digital methods. He's influenced by old movies, classic illustration, cartoons, and books. He currently shares a house with his wife Hayley and two cats.

Format: Hardcover Picture Book

Length: 32 pages

Publisher: Nosy Crow

Publication Date: June 3, 2023

ISBN: 9798887770246

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books