Forge Books I Will Not Die Alone
Forge Books I Will Not Die Alone

I Will Not Die Alone

By Dera White

$19.99

Publication Date: October 5, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

A fully illustrated, humorous book of affirmations perfect for fans of Lobster Is the Best Medicine, All My Friends Are Dead, and T-Rex Trying

A hilarious, fully illustrated, feel-good story about the end of the world.

Full of realistic self-love affirmations, I Will Not Die Alone is for all of us who are just trying to get by, until we die.

Charming, offbeat animal people take readers on a journey of positive declarations through all the hang-ups that keep us from living our best lives, and living them together.

Perfect for fans of Lobster Is the Best Medicine, All My Friends Are Dead, and T-Rex Trying.

About the Author

DERA WHITE is a writer and photographer best known for the You Are My Wild photo project. A native of Fairburn, GA, she continues to work and live in a suburb outside of Atlanta with her husband, Terry, and three daughters, Fiona, Neve, and Frances. I Will Not Die Alone is her debut.

ill. JOE BENNETT is an artist and filmmaker living in Pasadena. He’s made original work for FX, FOX, MTV, Comedy Central, and Adult Swim. He is the illustrator of A Bathroom Book for People Not Pooping or Peeing But Using the Bathroom as an Escape by Joe Pera.

Format: Hardcover Paper over boards

Length: 112 pages

Publisher: Forge Books

Publication Date: October 5, 2021

ISBN: 9781250760432

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal