Quill Tree Books It All Comes Back to You Quill Tree Books It All Comes Back to You
Quill Tree Books It All Comes Back to You Quill Tree Books It All Comes Back to You

It All Comes Back to You

By Farah Naz Rishi

$17.99

Publication Date: September 14, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

Ages 13 And Up, Grades 8 And Up

Two exes must revisit their past after their siblings start dating in this #ownvoices rom-com that is perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, David Yoon, and Morgan Matson.

After Kiran Noorani’s mom died, Kiran vowed to keep her dad and sister, Amira, close. Then out of the blue, Amira announces that she’s dating someone and might move cross-country with him. Kiran is thrown.Deen Malik is thrilled that his older brother, Faisal, has found a great girlfriend, even if it’s getting serious quickly. Maybe now their parents’ focus will shift off Deen, who feels intense pressure to be the perfect son.When Deen and Kiran come face to face, they silently agree to keep their past a secret. Four years ago—before Amira and Faisal met—Kiran and Deen dated. But Deen ghosted Kiran with no explanation. Kiran will stop at nothing to find out what happened, and Deen will do anything, even if it means sabotaging his brother’s relationship, to keep her from reaching the truth. Though the chemistry between Kiran and Deen is undeniable, can either of them take down their walls?

Format: Hardcover

Length: 432 pages

Publisher: Quill Tree Books

Publication Date: September 14, 2021

ISBN: 9780062741486

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal