Katherine Tegen Books I Love My Mommy
Katherine Tegen Books I Love My Mommy

I Love My Mommy

$7.99

Publication Date: Available Now

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Sebastien Braun
Availability: In stock, ready to ship

 
Ages 0 to 4, Grades Grade P
 

In the vein of Guess How Much I Love You and I Love You As Much..., this simple, spot-on text and endearing illustrations create a warm celebration of the mother-child relationship—now in board book format.

Sometimes mommies are funny and playful. Other times they are warm and comforting. And mommies always know when to laugh, where to play, and how to love.

 

Through simple, moving text and endearing illustrations, Sebastien Braun captures the spirit of motherhood in a celebration for every mother and child.

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card