Little House Boxed Set (#1-4)
Little House Boxed Set (#1-4)

Little House Boxed Set (#1-4)

By Laura Wilder


Publication Date: Available Now

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now


Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7


Revisit the first four books in Laura Ingalls Wilder’s classic Little House series with this paperback box set, featuring Garth Williams’s charming, original black-and-white artwork.


Based on the real-life adventures of Laura Ingalls Wilder, the beloved, award-winning Little House series has charmed generations of readers. This box set includes the first four titles in the series: Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, and On the Banks of Plum Creek.

In these books, Laura Ingalls travels with her family from the Big Woods of Wisconsin, to the prairies of Kansas, and up to Minnesota—all while facing the challenges of life on the frontier. And in Farmer Boy, Almanzo Wilder lives with his brother and sisters on a big farm in New York State.

This paperback box set with black-and-white interior art is perfect for readers discovering Little House for the very first time, and for fans who wish to return to these stories again and again.


Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal