Sourcebooks Fire Lock the Doors Sourcebooks Fire Lock the Doors
Sourcebooks Fire Lock the Doors Sourcebooks Fire Lock the Doors

Lock the Doors

By Vincent Ralph

$10.99

Publication Date: March 1, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 14 to 18, Grades 8 to 12

A brand new addictive, chilling thriller from the bestselling author of 14 Ways to Die perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and Lisa Jewell

Edge-of-your-seat suspense for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and Lisa Jewell. Tom's family has moved into their dream home. But pretty soon Tom starts to notice that something is very wrong—there are locks on the bedroom doors. On the outside. Then Tom's family finds a message written under the wallpaper in tiny black letters: "HELP ME HELP ME HELP ME" over and over again. The previous owners have moved just across the street and they seem like the perfect family. Tom meets their daughter Amy at school and she's enigmatic and funny, but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth about those locked doors and desperate messages. . . Will their dream home become a nightmare?

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 400 pages

Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire

Publication Date: March 1, 2022

ISBN: 9781728231891

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books