Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch I Love You So Much
Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch I Love You So Much

Lola Dutch I Love You So Much

By Kenneth Wright

$17.99

Publication Date: December 31, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

 

Ages 3 to 6

 

Lola Dutch knows that when it comes to showing your friends how much you love them, there's no such thing as "too much"!

 

Lola Dutch loves her friends SO much! So when Gator, Crane, and Pig are each having a bad day, Lola comes up with a plan to show them just how much she loves them. She makes Gator a pair of cozy pajamas, she builds Crane a special reading nook, and she takes Pig to his favorite park.


But Lola realizes she has forgotten someone—Bear! Can Lola come up with the perfect way to express how much she loves her dearest friend?


Inspired by their own four gorgeously feisty children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun, commercial, character-driven series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.

 

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal