Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch When I Grow Up Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch When I Grow Up Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch When I Grow Up Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch When I Grow Up
Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch When I Grow Up Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch When I Grow Up Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch When I Grow Up Bloomsbury Children's Books Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

$17.99

Publication Date: January 15, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Wright, Kenneth
Details: In stock, arrives in 3-5 business days. In-store pickup available.

 

Ages 4 to 8

 

Lola Dutch is back with even more big and creative plans! A larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.

 

Lola Dutch is always bursting with grand ideas—so of course she has many ideas for what she wants to be when she grows up!

 

She could be an actress commanding the stage, or an inventor taking to the skies. Or maybe a botanist, designing and growing a beautiful garden!

 


The possibilities are endless—but Lola is so inspired that she can’t decide!

 

Her dear companion Bear knows that the best thing she can be right now is a kid, excited to learn about everything. And that there’s always something new to be tomorrow!

 


Inspired by their own four gorgeously feisty children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun, commercial, character-driven series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch.

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • 650-949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, California, 94022
Copyright 2019 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card