Little Simon Mia Mayhem 3-in-1 Book (#1-3)
Little Simon Mia Mayhem 3-in-1 Book (#1-3)

Mia Mayhem 3-in-1 Book (#1-3)

By Kara West


Publication Date: May 3, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 5 to 9, Grades K to 4

Meet Mia Macarooney, an ordinary eight-year-old who has an extraordinary super secret, in this action-packed paperback bind-up of the first three books of the series!

Meet Mia Macarooney, an ordinary eight-year-old girl who finds out she has extraordinary superpowers! Join Mia as she learns that she can fly, has super-strength, and is incredibly fast—all while dealing with the daily pitfalls of her ordinary life. Join Mia as she learns to use her newfound superhero abilities, all while trying to be a normal kid, too!

With easy-to-read language and graphic novel art on almost every page, the Mia Mayhem chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This heroic paperback bind-up includes:

Mia Mayhem Is a Superhero!

Mia Mayhem Learns to Fly!

Mia Mayhem vs. the Super Bully

About the Author

Kara West would love to be a superhero, mostly so she can ask squirrels what they’re so nervous about. She lives with her own cats, who, unlike Chaos, spend more time sleeping than causing trouble. Thank goodness.

Leeza Hernandez, an award-winning illustrator and now children’s book author, hails from the south of England, but has been living in New Jersey since 1999. She works as an art director at a local magazine and in her spare time, creatively noodles with new ideas for books in her art studio. She loves to experiment with printmaking, pen and ink, digital collage, and painting.

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 384 pages

Publisher: Little Simon

ISBN: 9781665919029

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books