Katherine Tegen Books Monsterstreet 01 The Boy Who Cried Werewolf
Katherine Tegen Books Monsterstreet 01 The Boy Who Cried Werewolf

Monsterstreet 01 The Boy Who Cried Werewolf

$5.99

Publication Date: July 02, 2019

+ -
Add to cart
Author: Reynolds, J. H.
Details: In stock, arrives in 3-5 business days. In-store pickup available.

 

Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

 

The first book in a chilling new middle grade series in the vein of Goosebumps, Monsterstreet #1: The Boy Who Cried Werewolf is a fast-paced, fun, and spooky read with a classic scary-story feel about a boy who discovers that his father was killed by a legendary werewolf.

 

Twelve-year-old Max Bloodnight can’t decide what is more terrifying about his long weekend in Wolf County: being forced to spend his birthday with grandparents he’s never met or being stuck on a farm without cell service.

 

If only that was all he had to fear. . . .

 

Determined to solve the mystery of his father’s death years ago, Max begins to dig into Wolf County’s past—a past that no one, not even his grandparents, wants to mention.

 

And as he claws deeper into the forest of rumors about a legendary werewolf, Max discovers that the howl of the truth is more monstrous than he ever could have imagined.

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to comparison
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card