Chronicle Books Morning Meditations Chronicle Books Morning Meditations
Chronicle Books Morning Meditations Chronicle Books Morning Meditations

Morning Meditations

By Vesna Asanovic

$15.95

Publication Date: February 1, 2022

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: Usually arrives within 5-10 days Pre-orders ship after the publication date.

This beautiful collection of morning rituals makes it easy to begin each day with inspiration, energy, and intention.

Greet each day with uplifting and energizing rituals such as rejuvenating mindfulness meditations, empowering affirmations, and breathing exercises to encourage energy and focus. Bonus sidebars offer simple remedies and rituals to start the morning feeling refreshed and inspired¬, including tea recipes, aromatherapy, and more.

Brimming with joyful, nature-inspired artwork and more than 20 enriching morning practices, this gorgeous package is a cheerful bedside companion for yoga and mindfulness enthusiasts, self-care seekers, and anyone who wants to begin each day with inspiration, positivity, and intention.

EASY TO USE: Written with warmth and encouragement, the easy-to-follow practices are designed for a wide audience, from seasoned meditators to meditation newbies who want to start each day on the right note.

VALUABLE CONTENT: Mindfulness and meditation are scientifically proven to help people release stress and find peace. This book offers valuable practices in an accessible, low-investment format that features everything readers need to infuse their mornings with joy, intention, and calm to greet the day ahead.

BEAUTIFUL TO GIFT AND DISPLAY: Bright, nature-inspired package filled with uplifting artwork, Morning Meditations is a lovely gift for wellness enthusiasts, meditators, and anyone who wants to incorporate mindfulness techniques into everyday life.

Perfect for:

• Yoga practitioners

• Meditators

• People who use the Calm and Headspace meditation apps

• Fans of Two Minute Mornings, Calm The Chaos, and Mindfulness Cards

About the Author

Danielle North leads meditations, retreats, and individual coaching experiences designed to help people better understand themselves, avoid burnout, and practice self-care. She is based in the UK.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 160 pages

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Publication Date: February 1, 2022

ISBN: 9781797215129

Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet