Katherine Tegen Books My Flawless Life
Katherine Tegen Books My Flawless Life

My Flawless Life

By Yvonne Woon


Publication Date: February 14, 2023

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 13 And Up, Grades 8 And Up

Yvonne Woon, author of If You, Then Me, has crafted a slow-burn thriller about fixing—our friends, ourselves, and our complicated pasts, perfect for fans of Allegedly and We Were Liars.

At the most elite private school in Washington, DC, whenever anyone has a problem that they need to go away, they hire Hana Yang Lerner.Hana is a fixer. She knows who to call, what to say, and how to make sure secrets stay where they belong—buried. She can fix anything. Except her own life, which was destroyed when her father, senator Skip Lerner, was arrested for an accident that left one woman nearly dead.Now Hana’s reputation is ruined and her friends are gone. So when she gets a job from an anonymous client called “Three” to follow her former best friend, Luce Herrera, Hana realizes this might be her way of getting back her old life.But the dangerous thing about digging is that you never know what you’ll unearth. As Hana uncovers a dark truth about her supposedly flawless classmates, she’s forced to face a secret of her own.

About the Author

Yvonne Woon is the author of If You, Then Me and the Dead Beautiful trilogy. She holds an MFA from Columbia University and is the recipient of a 2022 creative writing fellowship from the National Endowment of the Arts. This is her fifth book for teen readers.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 352 pages

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Publication Date: February 14, 2023

ISBN: 9780063008694

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

Copyright 2023 Linden Tree Books