Square Fish Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy
Square Fish Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy

Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy

By Melissa de la Cruz


Publication Date: December 7, 2021

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 10 to 14

Real life and fairy tales collide in a new middle-grade series from #1 New York Times–bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.

Nothing ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho’s small California town. The sun shines every day, the grass is always green, and while her school swears there’s no bullying, she knows firsthand that isn't true. But one day, when she’s walking home from her favorite bookstore on her own, something strange occurs. Filomena is being followed by Jack Stalker, one of the heroes in the Thirteenth Fairy, a book series she loves. She must be dreaming or reading. But Jack is insistent—he’s real, the stories are real, and Filomena must come at once!

Soon, she is thrust into a world of fairies, princesses, sorcerers, and slayers, where an evil queen drives her army to erase the Fairy tribes. To save the kingdom, Filomena must find the truth behind the tale of the Thirteenth Fairy before the cycle of destruction begins again.

About the Author

Melissa de la Cruz is the #1 New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, Publishers Weekly, and internationally bestselling author of many critically acclaimed books for readers of all ages, including the Alex & Eliza trilogy, Disney's Descendants novels, the Blue Bloods series, and the

Summer on East End series. Visit her at melissa-delacruz.com

Format: Trade Paperback

Length: 336 pages

Publisher: Square Fish

Publication Date: December 7, 2021

ISBN: 9781250808301

Add to wishlist / Add to compare

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2021 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal Digital Wallet