Square Fish Speed Bump & Slingshot: Night of the Living Zombie Bugs
Square Fish Speed Bump & Slingshot: Night of the Living Zombie Bugs

Speed Bump & Slingshot: Night of the Living Zombie Bugs

By Dave Coverly

$6.99

Publication Date: October 23, 2018

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

 

Ages 7 to 10

 

Book 3 in the Speed Bump and Slingshot Misadventures chapter book series starring two slacker friends on a frightful odyssey through a zombie-filled forest!

 

Speed Bump and Slingshot investigate a potential zombie outbreak in their neck of the forest. As newly minted members of the Eagle Scouts, they're doing their best to be brave, but when a creepy crow confirms their suspicions, these chicken-hearted birds lose their cool.

 

To make matters worse—they're not just zombie birds, they're ZOMBIE BUGS! 

 

Can these hesitant heroes cast their fears aside and face the cicadas newly risen from the underworld? Or will the zombie bugs conquer all and transform Speed Bump and Slingshot into the undead? 

Find out in Book 3 of this hilarious next installment of this chapter book series, perfect for fans of Dragonbreath, Lunch Lady, and Dav Pilkey's Dog Man

 

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal