Chronicle Books On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane
Chronicle Books On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane

On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane

By Chronicle Books

$8.95
+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Bestselling format!

Looking for screen-free activities for airplane travel? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun up in the air!

• Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to make the plane ride fly by while keeping kids in their seats and entertained!

• The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer

• Tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout

About the Author

Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles, bestselling cookbooks, and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design, stationery, and journals, we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.

Format: Cards

Length: 51 pages

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Publication Date: January 7, 2020

ISBN: 9781452183022

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal