Welbeck Children's Paperscapes: The Amazing World of Animals
Welbeck Children's Paperscapes: The Amazing World of Animals

Paperscapes: The Amazing World of Animals

By Moira Butterfield

$19.95

Publication Date: September 1, 2020

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: On our shelves now

Ages 7 to 12

Meet the world's most amazing animals in this illustrated book with press-out die-cut pages which turns into a wildlife work of art.

Perfect for fans of Sir David Attenborough's Seven Worlds, One Planet. Explore the world's most curious creatures, ferocious hunters and master builders in this innovatively designed animal encyclopedia, featuring twenty-eight different animals. Each page has been crafted with beautifully designed images and press-out sections that will allow you to turn your book into an animal parade. From emperor penguins to the giant squid, mobs of meerkats to slow-moving sloths, there's a new animal to meet with every turn of the page. Each animal is presented with information about their appearance, characteristics, habitat, key facts and their conservation status. To see how your Paperscapes book can be turned into a work of art, check out the video below (just above the reviews) or have a look at the Paperscapes author page.

About the Author

Moira Butterfield's children's books include a number of internationally-successful titles spanning non-fiction and fiction for all ages up to 11. She has been highly-commended by the US Library of Congress for her work, and her books have featured on the national UK school curriculum. She has written a number of art and craft books for children, and run craft workshops at National book festivals.

Format: Hardcover

Length: 64 pages

Publisher: Welbeck Children's

Publication Date: September 1, 2020

ISBN: 9781783125791

Add to wishlist / Add to comparison

Linden Tree Books

  • Where Imaginations Grow
  • (650) 949-3390
  • 265 State Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
Copyright 2020 Linden Tree Books
Credit Card PayPal